blog

RMS Offers Free Guest Communication Webinar for Hospitality Professionals

April 24, 2020

Free Guest Communications Best Practices Webinar Wednesday, May 6th

With rapid changes occurring in the hospitality industry right now, it's important to keep your guests informed. Your reservation and property management system should offer features to streamline your guest communication such as SMS Messaging, Email Marketing, Automated Correspondence and a Guest Portal.

RMS is offering a free webinar to all hospitality professionals to help make the most of unprecedented downtime through training and education. This 30-minute live presentation will cover:

  • Best practices to engage guests through your reservation and property management system
  • How to communicate important information to guests seamlessly
  • Ways to use guest marketing to prepare for when travel recovers
  • How to automate emails and SMS messaging using your system

Guest Communication Webinar

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

REGISTER HERE