On Air with RMS: Stories from the Hospitality Cloud

On Air with RMS: Stories from the Hospitality Cloud

This webinar series will feature hospitality experts sharing insights, observations and best practices from the world of campgrounds and RV parks. On Air with RMS will be open to all hospitality industry professionals, as well as the general public, free of charge.

Calendar of Events:

Revenue Management: The Next Frontier for Parks

Grab a cup of coffee and join Marvin Speh, Co-Founder of RoomPriceGenie, an automated revenue management system designed for smaller RV parks and campgrounds, and Matthew Galbraith, Director of Operations at RMS North America, for a chat about the evolution of revenue management in the park industry and trends they are currently seeing.

Thursday, October 29th, 2020 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Effectively Utilizing Park Associations

Sit down with CampCalNow's CEO, Dyana Kelly and RMS Software Specialists as they discuss the importance of Campground Associations. They will go over how to get involved with associations in your region and beyond, best practices to expand your reach, and interacting with association events.

Thursday, November 12th, 2020 10 am PT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET

REGISTER HERE

Campground Marketing Best Practices

Mark Koep, Founder of Campground Views, an RV park and campground directory with thousands of videos, photos and reviews, will sit down with Erin Philips, Marketing Manager at RMS North America, to review best marketing practices for outdoor hospitality, how to get your property noticed by the largest audience, and how to keep guests coming back.

Taking place Mid-November